Home » About » Leadership


Paul Hawkins, President/CEO Paul Hawkins President and CEO
Sean Hawkins Vice-president of Development
Jason Hansen Vice-president of Technology
Rushang Shah Vice-president of Marketing


Paul Moyes Director of Sales
Chris LeJeune Western Territory Manager
Linda Anderson Central Territory Manager
Mathew Brauer Director of Strategic Accounts

Service & Implementation

Jake Dunbar Director of Implementation
Aedan James Director of Product Support
Dion Innes Educational Services Manager
Anisa Newkirk Professional Services Manager


Pamela McConnell Director of Human Resources

Billing & Licensing

Sarah Johnson Billing & Licensing Manager